Have a question . . . We’d love to help!

Main Number: 913-385-7000
877-385-7002 (toll free)
Email: trustedadvisor@creativeplanning.com
Address: 5440 W. 110th Street, Ste 100
Overland Park, KS  66211
Fax: 913-385-7007
Bob Nonemaker Managing Partner bob.nonemaker@creativeplanning.com 913.385.7000
Mike Roberts Managing Partner mike.roberts@creativeplanning.com 913.385.7000
Jamie Meyer Director of Client Services jamie.meyer@creativeplanning.com 913.955.3671
Elizabeth Manivong Director of Operations elizabeth.manivong@creativeplanning.com 913.955.3627
Kevin Clipp Director of Business Development/Producer kevin.clipp@creativeplanning.com 913.955.3628
Bryan O’Neil Producer bryan.oneil@creativeplanning.com 913.955.3615
Terry Beck Producer terry.beck@creativeplanning.com 913.538.6192
Tom Baird Producer tom.baird@creativeplanning.com  913.601.4853
Brenan Cavanaugh Producer brenan.cavanaugh@creativeplanning.com 913.601.4852
Katie Peterson Producer katie.peterson@creativeplanning.com 913.955.3616
Sam Koppen Producer sam.koppen@creativeplanning.com 913.955.3655
Beth Hartung Producer/Account Executive beth.hartung@creativeplanning.com 913.563.7938
Kristen Shope Account Executive/Investment Consultant kristen.shope@creativeplanning.com 913.742.7263
Christy Chambers Account Executive christy.chambers@creativeplanning.com  913.601.4859
Debbie Sherrer Account Executive debbie.sherrer@creativeplanning.com 913.601.4841
Jessica Rebholz Account Executive jessica.rebholz@creativeplanning.com    913.563.7910
Mandy Borchardt Account Executive mandy.borchardt@creativeplanning.com 913.955.3618
Margie Biebel Account Executive margie.biebel@creativeplanning.com 913.563.7908
Michelle Martin Account Executive michelle.martin@creativeplanning.com 913.754.1364
Nancy Beck Account Executive nancy.beck@creativeplanning.com 913.538.6192
Sarah Thresher Account Executive sarah.thresher@creativeplanning.com 913.955.3644
Traci Gordon Account Executive traci.gordon@creativeplanning.com 913.955.3654
Kara Vincent Account Executive kara.vincent@creativeplanning.com 913.601.4858
Tracey Gould Account Executive tracey.gould@creativeplanning.com 913.955.3658
Megan Kormanik Small Group Account Executive megan.kormanik@creativeplanning.com 913.955.3645
Sarah Baker Account Manager sarah.baker@creativeplanning.com 913.955.3692
Amy Friend Account Manager amy.friend@creativeplanning.com 913.955.3687
Lauren Scholtes Account Manager lauren.scholtes@creativeplanning.com 913.955.3656
Joanne Van Keirsbilck Account Manager joanne.vankeirsbilck@creativeplanning.com 913.303.3078

Careers

careers

For inquires, please contact:

Jamie Meyer,
Director of Client Services & Operations

jamie.meyer@creativeplanning.com

Phone: 913-955-3671
Toll Free: 877-385-7002
Fax: 913-385-7007