Have a question . . . We’d love to help!

Main Number: 913-385-7000
877-385-7002 (toll free)
Email: trustedadvisor@creativeplanning.com
Address: 5440 W. 110th Street, Ste 100
Overland Park, KS  66211
Fax: 913-385-7007
Bob Nonemaker Managing Partner bob.nonemaker@creativeplanning.com 913-601-4856
Mike Roberts Managing Partner mike.roberts@creativeplanning.com 913-563-7911
Craig Seiler Partner/Producer craig.seiler@creativeplanning.com 913-563-7902
Jamie Meyer Director of Client Services & Operations jamie.meyer@creativeplanning.com 913-955-3671
Elizabeth Manivong Technology & Project Manager elizabeth.manivong@creativeplanning.com 913-955-3627
Tom Baird Producer tom.baird@creativeplanning.com 913-601-4853
Terry Beck Producer terry.beck@creativeplanning.com 913-538-6192
Kevin Clipp Producer kevin.clipp@creativeplanning.com 913-955-3628
Beth Hartung Producer beth.hartung@creativeplanning.com 913-563-7938
Bryan O’Neil Producer bryan.oneil@creativeplanning.com 913-955-3615
Neal Scherzinger Producer neal.scherzinger@creativeplanning.com 913-601-4857
Drew Severns Producer drew.severns@creativeplanning.com 913-955-3631
Nancy Beck Account Executive nancy.beck@creativeplanning.com 913-538-6192
Margie Biebel Account Executive margie.biebel@creativeplanning.com 913-563-7908
Mandy Borchardt Account Executive mandy.borchardt@creativeplanning.com 913-955-3618
Mary Brenner Account Executive mary.brenner@creativeplanning.com 913-601-4855
Christy Chambers Account Executive christy.chambers@creativeplanning.com 913-601-4859
Michelle Martin Account Executive michelle.martin@creativeplanning.com 913-754-1364
Annie Miller Account Executive annie.miller@creativeplanning.com 913-601-4858
Jessica Rebholz Account Executive jessica.rebholz@creativeplanning.com 913-563-7910
Debbie Sherrer Account Executive debbie.sherrer@creativeplanning.com 913-601-4841
Sarah Thresher Account Executive sarah.thresher@creativeplanning.com 913-955-3644
Terre Nonemaker Account Manager terre.nonemaker@creativeplanning.com 913-955-3645

Careers

The dynamic employee benefit division at Creative Planning is currently seeking candidates for various positions to contribute to our rapidly expanding team. We are looking for recent college graduates who are interested in a career with unlimited potential for personal growth and professional advancement, a stimulating work environment, and a meaningful contribution to the community.

Position Responsibilities:

  • Collaborate with the professional staff to improve current company techniques and efficiency
  • Prepare for and attend client and company meetings with our account executives and sales producers
  • Gain insight to the complexities of the insurance, human resources, and employee benefits industries
  • Independently complete various company projects Assist account executives and sales producers with daily tasks

Position Responsibilities:

  • Seek out prospective clients through networking with other professionals
  • Offer customized employee benefit solutions to potential and current clients.
  • Explain various policy features, rates, advantages and disadvantages to best suit the needs of each client
  • Act as an intermediate between insurance companies and insurance buyers
  • Maintain a trusted relationship with existing clients

Position Responsibilities:

  • Assist account executives in automating intricate processes and procedures
  • Collaborate with other professionals across the organization to support company goals and objectives
  • Work with carriers to resolve billing discrepancies, claim issues and membership changes
  • Research and interpret government legislation that will influence the employee benefit industry
  • Prepare recommendations and presentation materials for account executives and sales producers

careers

To apply, please contact:

Jamie Meyer,
Director of Client Services & Questions

jamie.meyer@creativeplanning.com

Phone: 913-955-3671

Toll Free: 877-385-7002
Fax: 913-385-7007