Have a question . . . We’d love to help!

Main Number: 913-385-7000
877-385-7002 (toll free)
Email: trustedadvisor@creativeplanning.com
Address: 5440 W. 110th Street, Ste 100
Overland Park, KS  66211
Fax: 913-385-7007
Bob Nonemaker Managing Partner bob.nonemaker@creativeplanning.com 913-601-4856
Mike Roberts Managing Partner mike.roberts@creativeplanning.com 913-563-7911
Craig Seiler Partner/Producer craig.seiler@creativeplanning.com 913-563-7902
Jamie Meyer Director of Client Services & Operations jamie.meyer@creativeplanning.com 913-955-3671
Elizabeth Manivong Technology & Project Manager elizabeth.manivong@creativeplanning.com 913-955-3627
Tom Baird Producer tom.baird@creativeplanning.com 913-601-4853
Terry Beck Producer terry.beck@creativeplanning.com 913-538-6192
Kevin Clipp Producer kevin.clipp@creativeplanning.com 913-955-3628
Beth Hartung Producer beth.hartung@creativeplanning.com 913-563-7938
Bryan O’Neil Producer bryan.oneil@creativeplanning.com 913-955-3615
Brenan Cavanaugh Producer brenan.cavanaugh@creativeplanning.com 913-601-4852
Katie Peterson Producer katie.peterson@creativeplanning.com 913-385-7000
Sam Koppen Producer sam.koppen@creativeplanning.com 913-385-7000
Nancy Beck Account Executive nancy.beck@creativeplanning.com 913-538-6192
Margie Biebel Account Executive margie.biebel@creativeplanning.com 913-563-7908
Mandy Borchardt Account Executive mandy.borchardt@creativeplanning.com 913-955-3618
Christy Chambers Account Executive christy.chambers@creativeplanning.com 913-601-4859
Michelle Martin Account Executive michelle.martin@creativeplanning.com 913-754-1364
Annie Miller Account Executive annie.miller@creativeplanning.com 913-601-4858
Jessica Rebholz Account Executive jessica.rebholz@creativeplanning.com 913-563-7910
Debbie Sherrer Account Executive debbie.sherrer@creativeplanning.com 913-601-4841
Sarah Thresher Account Executive sarah.thresher@creativeplanning.com 913-955-3644
Traci Gordon Account Executive traci.gordon@creativeplanning.com 913-385-7000
Megan Kormanick Small Group Account Manager megan.kormanick@creativeplanning.com 913-385-7000
Joanne Van Keirsbilck Account Manager joanne.vankeirsbilck@creativeplanning.com 913-385-7000

Careers

careers

For inquires, please contact:

Jamie Meyer,
Director of Client Services & Operations

jamie.meyer@creativeplanning.com

Phone: 913-955-3671
Toll Free: 877-385-7002
Fax: 913-385-7007